You give full access to view all team information except team chat.
At this stage any Bunchrides user can join an open team automatically, it's just as simple as selecting the "join team" button.
2. Restricted View
Only the left hand side panel information and Sponsors information is available. The user must "request to join" the team whereby the team administrator(s) can accept or decline the request.
The highest privacy setting that makes your team totally invisible on Bunchrides. Public users or Bunchrides members will need to be invited to the team by the team adminstrator and accept the invitation to join before they can see any team information or team chat.