Bunchrides privacy gives you total control to who sees information and chat on your profile, teams or group rides you create.
Open - request to join - automatic approval
Rides: Any user can see all of the bunch ride information (including ride chat) and allocate their ride activities
Teams: Any user can see all of the team information however the user must request to join the team to see team chat
Restricted - request to join - approval by team administrator
Rides: Limited ride information is viewable, anyone can request to join the ride. Only ride members can see all the ride details and Ride chat
Teams: Limited team information is viewable, anyone can request to join the team however only team members can see all of the teams info and team chat
Private - Invite only
Rides: Only viewable to ride members . The ride administrator invites their followers to join the ride.
Teams: Only viewable to team members . The team administrator invites their followers to join the team.