1.Click on the Edit button
2.Click on privacy
3.Select either Restricted or Private
4.Before proceeding please confirm
Note - currently you cannot reinstate and earlier privacy setting, i.e. going from Private to Restricted OR Restricted to Open.
5.Your team privacy setting is now updated
If you gave set your privacy to "restricted", the left hand side panel and supporters will be visible - see below